Our Board consists of three members:

Chris Shaw - Founder and Executive Director
Peter Watts - Founder and Executive Director
Graham Shaw - Chairman and Non-Executive Director
The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Chris Eade, and the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Steve Hodgson, are invitees.
The Board meets ordinarily on a quarterly basis unless more urgent matters require consideration, whereupon an interim Board Meeting is called.
Our Leadership Team consists of:
The CEO and CFO
Divisional General Managers
Senior Specialist Managers in the disciplines of Supply Chain and Human Resources.